Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Adams

Matt Adams

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Adams
"Absolutely the best. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Steffy

Tim Steffy

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Steffy
"If you're looking for an honest hard working insurance agent with a great staff look no further."
Profile photo of Donaven Braun

Donaven Braun

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donaven Braun
"Great service, great time!"
Profile photo of Brennan Trent

Brennan Trent

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Trent
"The Ron Mathews group has been so easy to work with! When a rock cracked my windshield on the interstate, all I did was call them and ask what to do. Kayla did all the work! She even made the appointment to get my windshield replaced by an approved business. They really make it so easy and really value your time! I am so thankful to have insurance through State Farm and Ron Mathews!!"
Profile photo of grape hooch

grape hooch

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by grape hooch
"Great people and great policies. I've never had any issues with them and they are always eager to help with anything I need!"
Profile photo of Brandon Powers

Brandon Powers

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Powers
"I was dropped by Ron Mathews - State Farm after I had damage to my house from a lightening strike and a fallen tree in back to back years. They were glad to take my money when I didn't have any clams. I thought covering your clients when needed was the point of insurance companies. Would not recommend."
Profile photo of Shane Fitzgerald

Shane Fitzgerald

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Fitzgerald
"Very professional and really nice ladies that I talked to very quick service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Witt

Jennifer Witt

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Witt
"Always very helpful. Great quotes."
Profile photo of leaper lad

leaper lad

November 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by leaper lad
"My homeowner’s policy had been in effect since 1985. State Farm decided to not renew my policy since the home became a secondary residence. Then, they arbitrarily CANCELLED my policy four days prior to the policy end date, leaving me UNCOVERED before my new policy with another company was scheduled to begin. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS INSURANCE COMPANY!"
Profile photo of Tabatha Torellio Sword (Tabby)

Tabatha Torellio Sword (Tabby)

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Torellio Sword (Tabby)
"I've been here since I was 15. I've never had anything but exceptional service. From accidents to break ins the entire team is there to help with compassion. Ron is a fantastic guy with an A++ Staff to back it up!"
Profile photo of Amber Wolfe-Altizer

Amber Wolfe-Altizer

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Wolfe-Altizer
"Lovely people, excellent service and genuinely care about their customers"
Profile photo of William Cline

William Cline

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Cline
"👍💪"
Profile photo of Tamara Starnes

Tamara Starnes

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Starnes
"Done business with them for over 25 years. The always exceed my expectations. Tamara Starnes"
Profile photo of Edna Sluss

Edna Sluss

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Sluss
"Kayla and Ron are amazing! They have always taken great care of me and my insurance needs♥️"
Profile photo of Stonewall Star wars lover

Stonewall Star wars lover

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stonewall Star wars lover
"Always been a great place to get my insurance!"
Profile photo of Mark Jones

Mark Jones

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jones
"Great people, great service."
Profile photo of Amy Cole

Amy Cole

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cole
"I absolutely love Ron Mathews office their sweet and caring and willing to help with anything I wouldn't want anywhere else"
Profile photo of Erik Pendleton

Erik Pendleton

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Pendleton
"Always very nice and professional"
Profile photo of Teresa Hood

Teresa Hood

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Hood
"Ron, Brenda and the entire staff are excellent! They have been wonderful insuring my home and car, great rates on Life and all my other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Teresa Whetsel

Teresa Whetsel

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Whetsel
"We have had our home and auto insurance with Ron Matthews State Farm for over 25 years. They are very reliable, professional, and friendly. Ron and his team treat us like family and not just a policy number."
Profile photo of Darin Bledsoe

Darin Bledsoe

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Bledsoe
"I’ve had my insurance with Ron and his team for years. He and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and make you feel like you are more than an insurance premium. Thanks for taking such great care of me and my family!"
Profile photo of Andy Adelson

Andy Adelson

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Adelson
"I have LOVED working with Kayla & Ron at State Farm! They have always taken great care of me, and I always feel that they put my safety & well-being before anything else! Thank you Ron, Kayla, & State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Robert Burns

Robert Burns

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Burns
"Went for a quote on auto and house insurance. Very helpful staff."
Profile photo of JASON Francis

JASON Francis

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by JASON Francis
"Great people."
Profile photo of The Mancinis

The Mancinis

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by The Mancinis
"Ron Matthews always goes above and beyond my expectations! He is an amazing financial advisor, insurance agent, but most of all friend. Highly recommend Ron for all your insurance needs, questions and advice! Like a good neighbor Statefarm is always there."