Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of josiah Slivkoff

josiah Slivkoff

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by josiah Slivkoff
"I had stopped driving my broken vehicle, and I had thought I had my policy canceled. Because I wasn't using my vehicle. I ended up with a bill around $300, after arguing with them and talking about everything going on I finally buckled in and paid it. Even though they billed me incorrectly for the last few months. I thought everything was cleared up, I paid the $300. Then I canceled my account. And now they want to charge me for another month with another late fee after I already canceled. Not to mention the late fee came not even a month after I paid my last bills. (Conveniently it is around tax time) To me it seems like a lot of dishonesty, and it shows that a company is more concerned about the money they're receiving than their actual customers."
Profile photo of Tim Steffy

Tim Steffy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Steffy
"If you're looking for an honest hard working insurance agent with a great staff look no further."
Profile photo of Greg Taylor

Greg Taylor

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Taylor
"I have utilized this office for over 40 years and highly recommend Ron and his staff to help with your insurance needs. Prompt, efficient, helpful, caring, and concerned are words that I would use to describe their office."
Profile photo of Gage Ball

Gage Ball

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Ball
"Ron and the whole team are the best!!"
Profile photo of Allen Powell

Allen Powell

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Powell
"If you're looking for a great insurance agent, look no further. Honest, Affordable, easy to work with, couldn't ask for better service. Special thanks to Brenda for taking care of our family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Grayson Ball

Grayson Ball

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Ball
"Always great service for years. Brenda Riffle is wonderful and always makes things quick and easy to understand. Very responsive staff!"
Profile photo of Julia Davis

Julia Davis

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Davis
"I have been insured through Ron Matthew's for over 20 years. They have always provided me with the best customer service. I work directly with Brenda via email on everything. However, if she is out of the office the other office staff are just as capable and professional! I would recommend Ron Matthew's to anyone for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jackie Ressa

Jackie Ressa

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ressa
"Ron Mathews Agency has been my insurance provider for nearly 20 years. Brenda Riffle is the office manager and she has answered any question I've every had in the SAME day. They are by far the best!"
Profile photo of Matt Dean

Matt Dean

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Dean
"Best customer service! Always felt taken care of."
Profile photo of Andrew Love

Andrew Love

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Love
"Recently had an RV added to my existing policy, the process was a breeze and Kayla was a pleasure to work with!! She was very professional, polite, and responsive! I will continue to rely on State Farm for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marvin Kosowski

Marvin Kosowski

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Kosowski
"Betsy and I noticed the State Farm building on our way home from our daily latte at Mc Donald's; and right on time. The next day, we had an appointment, got a complete quote for two autos and renters insurance. We signed for their fair rate and are confident to live and drive in Tennessee!"
Profile photo of Matt Adams

Matt Adams

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Adams
"Absolutely the best. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Donaven Braun

Donaven Braun

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donaven Braun
"Great service, great time!"
Profile photo of Brennan Trent

Brennan Trent

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Trent
"The Ron Mathews group has been so easy to work with! When a rock cracked my windshield on the interstate, all I did was call them and ask what to do. Kayla did all the work! She even made the appointment to get my windshield replaced by an approved business. They really make it so easy and really value your time! I am so thankful to have insurance through State Farm and Ron Mathews!!"
Profile photo of grape hooch

grape hooch

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by grape hooch
"Great people and great policies. I've never had any issues with them and they are always eager to help with anything I need!"
Profile photo of Brandon Powers

Brandon Powers

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Powers
"I was dropped by Ron Mathews - State Farm after I had damage to my house from a lightening strike and a fallen tree in back to back years. They were glad to take my money when I didn't have any clams. I thought covering your clients when needed was the point of insurance companies. Would not recommend."
Profile photo of Shane Fitzgerald

Shane Fitzgerald

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Fitzgerald
"Very professional and really nice ladies that I talked to very quick service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Witt

Jennifer Witt

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Witt
"Always very helpful. Great quotes."
Profile photo of leaper lad

leaper lad

November 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by leaper lad
"My homeowner’s policy had been in effect since 1985. State Farm decided to not renew my policy since the home became a secondary residence. Then, they arbitrarily CANCELLED my policy four days prior to the policy end date, leaving me UNCOVERED before my new policy with another company was scheduled to begin. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS INSURANCE COMPANY!"
Profile photo of Tabatha Torellio (Tabby)

Tabatha Torellio (Tabby)

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Torellio (Tabby)
"I've been here since I was 15. I've never had anything but exceptional service. From accidents to break ins the entire team is there to help with compassion. Ron is a fantastic guy with an A++ Staff to back it up!"
Profile photo of Amber Altizer

Amber Altizer

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Altizer
"Lovely people, excellent service and genuinely care about their customers"
Profile photo of William Cline

William Cline

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Cline
"👍💪"
Profile photo of Tamara Starnes

Tamara Starnes

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Starnes
"Done business with them for over 25 years. The always exceed my expectations. Tamara Starnes"
Profile photo of Edna Sluss

Edna Sluss

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Sluss
"Kayla and Ron are amazing! They have always taken great care of me and my insurance needs♥️"
Profile photo of Stonewall Star wars lover

Stonewall Star wars lover

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stonewall Star wars lover
"Always been a great place to get my insurance!"